Share feedback
Answers are generated based on the documentation.

Deactivate an organization

対象利用者: 管理者

Learn how to deactivate a Docker organization, including required prerequisite steps. For information about deactivating user accounts, see Deactivate a Docker account.

警告

All Docker products and services that use this organization are inaccessible after you deactivate it. Your individual Docker account remains active.

Prerequisites

You must complete all the following steps before you can deactivate your organization:

Deactivate

警告

Deactivating an organization is permanent and can't be undone. Make sure you've gathered all the data you need before you deactivate it.

  1. Sign in to Docker Home and select the organization you want to deactivate.
  2. Select Organization settings, then Deactivate. If the Deactivate button is unavailable, confirm you've completed all Prerequisites.
  3. Enter the organization name to confirm deactivation.
  4. Select Deactivate organization.